Wednesday, December 29, 2010

Laws of Malaysia (LOM)

The LOM series is a compilation and reprint of laws published in volume form pursuant to Section 14A of the Revision of Laws Act 1968 [Act 1]. It is the only official and authoritative publication of the laws of Malaysia. The LOM series incorporates all principal laws of Malaysia enacted after 1969 and pre-1969 laws which have been revised by the Commissioner of Law Revision. There are 40 volumes in the LOM series comprising the Federal Constitution in volume 1 and Acts 1 to 655 from volumes 2 to 40. The LOM series incorporates all amendments up to January 2006 except otherwise indicated in the relevant law.

No comments: